Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
School Board Meeting
District Office Community Room
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
SFHS Senior Sunrise
Football Field
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19

Calendar Tools

  • Community Ed
  • Districtwide
  • Schools