Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
SFHS Senior - Decision Day
SFHS Student Union
SFHS Jazz Fest
PAC
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
SFHS AP Language and Composition
-
SFHS
Wed, May 11
SFHS AP Biology
-
SFHS
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
SFES Spring Choir Concert
SFHS Performing Arts Center
Tue, May 17
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22

Calendar Tools